Destiny 2 on Pc!

First of all let me just say DESTINY 2 ON PC! I mean how great is it going to be to have a game as beautiful as Destiny on PC between the extra graphics settings and the feel of the mouse & keyboard how can I not want this game on the PC!d.2

Personally I think this is a win/win for the PC community and for the dev’s of Destiny 1/2 purely from the perspective of a destiny lover and a pc player I hope that this will convert more players from console to PC. Just to whiteness how good this game will look and feel.

But on a less serious note lets talk about the trailer, I mean I don’t think they could have had me more interested in the game if they tried.It was just so cool, but if you haven’t seen it here you go–>

Destiny 2 Trailer

Want more news from me –> tweet me @ctechgames

Leave a Reply

